Covid Infos

WelcomeTantric massage and wellness center for women, men and couples.

Welcome to the universe of dreams, sensuality and intense or complete relaxation.
Isn’t it time to widen your ideas about sensations? Are you thinking of giving yourself a favor that others have not thought of giving to you as a present? Or simply, are you ready to expand your field of experience? Then the Velvet Massage Center is by far probably the best place to be!

Our story, your story, … begins with the exceptional encounter between yourself and one (or more) of our divine tantric masseuses, the encounter between two beings, two souls, two bodies willing to surrender to taste “ABSOLUTE HAPPINESS”.
Discover our range of masseuses and experience a pleasant moment of indulgence in your tantric and naturist massage center in Waterloo. Velvet Massage aims to help you regain a happiness in life and find a balance in a world that is more and more restless and stressful, to experience with us this moment where (for a while) time stands still.
We believe it is untrue to think that physical, mental, spiritual and biological aspects would not be interconnected and, moreover, would have nothing to do with a good sleep. The framework of your massage center is warm, pleasant, restful with absolute discretion, which is why the surrender to the massage of body and mind will be breathtaking to a maximum. All massages are performed nude (in relation to naturism) in a simple and warm environment.
Make an appointment when a moment of relaxation is imminent or when you want to fully enjoy a pleasant tantric (and) massage moment with – and in – an open mind of naturism. Tantrism exists for ages, which is exercised in your massage center with respect for well-being and habits. The purpose is to identify mind and body linked to the universe, with recognition of the needs of the body and that it is a prerequisite for the spirit’s mind. The massage therefore allows the energy to flow, thereby focusing on all parts of the body. Any misunderstanding should be avoided and it should be clarified that the tantric massage has absolutely nothing to do with a sexual experience, but rather a form of light and energy-inducing eroticism.
You will find that we are a young, dynamic and ambitious team that wants to give its esteemed clients the best massage experience by combining physical relationship techniques with mental and spiritual ones, without thereby giving in to mutual respect and the massage actions. We offer a wide range of massages, something for everyone, so that everyone would find her or his balance, as well as a form of tranquility, serenity and in pleasant, non-veiled surroundings.

Our practicionersChoose your Masseuse

Brigitte

Sweetness and sensuality

Lina

Sweetness and sensuality

Anais

Sweetness and sensuality

Lola

Sweetness and sensuality

Nancy

Sweetness and sensuality

Our servicesDiscover our massages in detail

RatesDiscover our rates and different services

TANTRA MASSAGE

30 min 150

60 min 200

90 min 300


  • THE "GRAND CLASSIQUE"

SULTAN TREATMENT

60 min 250

  • 1 masseuse

90 min 350

  • 1 masseuse

60 min 450

  • 2 masseuses
  • SHOWER AND MASSAGE WITH ONE OR TWO MASSEUSE(S)

RELAXATION MASSAGE

60 min 100

  • WITH HOT STONES

TANTRIC MASSAGE DUO

60 min 400

  • 2 MASSEUSES

TANTRIC MASSAGE FOR COUPLE

60 min 300

  • 1 masseuse

60 min 400

  • 2 masseuses

Stay up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter to be kept informed of our news and promotions

Infos Covid

BienvenueCentre de massage tantrique et de bien-être pour femmes, hommes et couples.

Bienvenue dans notre univers de rêve, de sensualité et de détente intense.
Il est peut être temps pour vous d’élargir le monde de vos sensations… Vous souhaitez vous faire un petit cadeau que personne n’aura pensé à vous offrir? Peut être à l’occasion de votre anniversaire ou celui de votre partenaire? Ou simplement, vous pensez qu’il est temps pour vous d’élargir la palette de vos expériences? Alors, notre salon de massage à Waterloo, Velvet Massage est l’endroit qu’il vous faut…

Notre histoire, votre histoire, … débute par la rencontre exceptionnelle entre vous-même et l’une de nos déesses du tantra, la rencontre de deux êtres, de deux âmes, de deux corps prêts à s’abandonner pour connaitre « LE PLAISIR ABSOLU ».
Découvrez l’ensemble de nos masseuses et passez un agréable moment d’évasion dans votre institut de massage tantrique et naturiste à Waterloo. Velvet massage a pour objectif de vous aider à retrouver une joie de vivre et un équilibre dans un monde de plus en plus agité et stressant, en passant avec nous un moment où le temps s’arrête.
Nous pensons qu’il est illusoire de vouloir séparer les aspects psychiques, physiques, spirituels et organiques, et plus encore de séparer ces aspects du sommeil. Le cadre de votre institut est chaleureux, agréable, reposant et surtout d’une discrétion absolue, pour que le relâchement du corps et de l’esprit soit maximal. Tous les massages sont pratiqués dans un environnement naturiste et dans une ambiance simple et chaleureuse.
Prenez rendez-vous si vous avez besoin d’un moment de détente ou si vous souhaitez savourer pleinement les effets du tantrisme et du massage dans un esprit naturiste. Le tantrisme est une pratique millénaire, et qui est pratiquée par votre institut de massage dans le respect total des êtres et des traditions. Son objectif est de prendre conscience de l’unité du corps et de l’esprit liée à l’univers, avec la reconnaissance des besoins du corps qui est un préalable à la sérénité de l’esprit. Le massage permet donc de faire circuler l’énergie en se concentrant sur toutes les cellules du corps. Il faut éviter tout malentendu et préciser que le massage tantrique n’est en rien une vulgaire expérience sexuelle, mais plutôt une forme d’érotisme léger et énergisant. Vous constaterez par vous-même(s) que nous sommes une équipe jeune, énergique et ambitieuse qui souhaite offrir à son aimable clientèle la meilleure expérience de massage en combinant des techniques de relaxation physique, mentale et spirituelle, sans concession sur le respect mutuel et la qualité des gestes techniques.
Nous proposons une gamme de massages relativement élargie, pour que chacun de vous trouve ou retrouve son équilibre, de même qu’une forme de paix, de sérénité dans un climat de légèreté.

Nos praticiennesChoisissez votre masseuse

Brigitte

Douceur et sensualité

Lina

Douceur et sensualité

Anais

Douceur et sensualité

Lola

Douceur et sensualité

Nancy

Douceur et sensualité

Nos servicesDécouvrez nos massages en détails

TarifsDécouvrez les tarifs de nos différents services

MASSAGE TANTRA

30 min 150

60 min 200

90 min 300


  • LE GRAND CLASSIQUE

TRAITEMENT DU SULTAN

60 min 250

  • Une masseuse

90 min 350

  • Une masseuse

60 min 450

  • Deux masseuses
  • DOUCHE ET MASSAGE AVEC UNE OU DEUX MASSEUSE(S)

MASSAGE DE RELAXATION

60 min 100

  • AUX PIERRES CHAUDES

MASSAGE TANTRIQUE DUO

60 min 400

  • 2 MASSEUSES

MASSAGE TANTRIQUE COUPLE

60 min 300

  • Une masseuse

60 min 400

  • Deux masseuses

Restez au courant

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter pour être tenu informé de nos nouveautés et promotions